Meet our Team
October 22, 2020


Holly Lingel

Director of Finance
Tracy Grabler

Human Resources Director
Tiffany Pecush

Office Manager
René Prociuk

Director of Marketing and Member Relations
Brittany Schuurman

Safety Manager
Greg Bell

Maintenance Manager
Dale Stelmaschuk

Food Division

Director of Operations, Food and Liquor
Doug Hanlan

Barrhead Food Store

Barrhead Food Store Manager
Ryan Roy

Grocery Manager
Cheyenne Tischer

Assistant Grocery Manager
Darren Tauscher

Deli Manager
Candace Keown

Bakery Manager
Karen Van Brabant

Produce Manager
Jen Johnson

Meat Manager
Shane Ranger

Pharmacy Manager

Pharmacy Tech Manager
Celine Dickey

Mayerthorpe Food Store

Mayerthorpe Food Store Manager
AJ Malcolm

Bakery/Deli Manager
Sabine Jensen

Meat Manager
Garrett Cook

Produce Manager
Sue Cloke


Liquor Manager
Linda Derkoch

Home Centre

Hardware and Ag Manager
Sabrina Hassett

Lumber Manager
Brett Schultz

Yard Foreman
Darcy Brown

Energy & HABS

Director of Operations, Energy & HABS
Garry Poelzer

Energy Operations Manager
Brian Lamha

Whitecourt Petroleum Manager
Christine Hennessey

Petroleum Manager
Mark Henderson

Discover more: